Board of Director’s Meeting Schedule

NFPA BOD meetings are facilitated by video and/or telephone conference, at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT/5:00 pm PT.

See the schedule, below, for our meeting dates for this year.

Meetings are open to active members of the association; if you need login information contact info@nfpaonline.org.

2024 BOD Meeting Schedule

  • January 8th
  • March 11th
  • May 13th
  • June 19th- In person at the NFPA Education Conference, Reston, VA
  • August 12th
  • October 14th
  • December 9th

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors? Watch Facebook, Twitter and our website’s News posts for announcements regarding invitations to apply for the Board.

 

What can the NFPA do to support you in your Fostering, Adoptive, or Kinship journey?  Contact us for assistance, advice on resources, or to get connected with a local resource group in your State.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This